Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

good haircutters!!!!!!

1 rating

You will wait for over a hour just to have people who walk in go before you

2 rating

Very disappointed

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Clinton T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"good haircutters!!!!!!"

1
Raider 4. | March 5, 2020 Google

"You will wait for over a hour just to have people who walk in go before you"

2
Stephen L. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Very disappointed"

5
TK B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere & friendly staff. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Keisha! She?s the only stylist my son will use! "

5
Daniel M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"When I arrived, the waiting area was packed. Despite this, I was in a chair within 10 minutes of wai"

5
Casey M. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great hAircuT!!"

4
Chris B. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Get there 10 minutes before they open or you'll wait an hour for a haircut. Employees are pleasant a"

5
Kevin G. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Angela Morris is wonderful! I had so much fun it was over before I knew it and I left looking like a"

4
Billy D. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Came here with my two younger sons (2 & 5). We all three were able to get cuts in less than an hour "

5
Robert S. | January 31, 2020 Google

"This is my second time to get a haircut here. I am very satisfied."