Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

My Barber, Katherine #39 was pleasant and professional...

5 rating

Love, love, love Sports Clips! Our regular stylist is Keisha & she?s been cutting my son?s hair for many years now. She always cuts his hair perfectly! She?s the best!

5 rating

Quick haircut, especially when you use the check in online option. Keisha does an excellent job, and it?s like going to visit a friend when I go there

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
David B. | June 6, 2021 Google

" My Barber, Katherine #39 was pleasant and professional..."

5
Tanya B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Love, love, love Sports Clips! Our regular stylist is Keisha & she?s been cutting my son?s hair"

5
Gray Y. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Quick haircut, especially when you use the check in online option. Keisha does an excellent job, an"

5
John J. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylist very professional"

5
Bill B. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Keisha is the best. My family and I love her. She has been cutting our hair for years. We go where "

4
Tabetha P. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and didn't have to wait long and the ladies did great with my boys' hair"

1
Lexi R. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Don't go this place unless you want your haircut looks like a joke! For some reasons, they are alwa"

5
Rhonda H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Keshia cut my son?s hair. She did an awesome job and she was very sweet and professional. She gave "

5
Bilal N. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Keshia is always do a good job"

5
Jonathan K. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience here, the staff are friendly and professional and really take the "