Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

Very good place to get a haircut.

5 rating

Quick, friendly, professional service. They get it right every time. I actually look forward to getting a haircut.

5 rating

Nice

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 99 Client reviews

5
Orlando M. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Very good place to get a haircut."

5
David H. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Quick, friendly, professional service. They get it right every time. I actually look forward to get"

5
David B. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Nice"

1
Kevin T. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Been going there for a haircut since they opened every 2 weeks was first person in line on Saturday"

5
Sarah S. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Kristen was a great barber and did an excellent job on my son(6) and gave him an awesome hair cut. "

5
Kirstie K. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Love Kayla she's the best!!!"

5
kathleen h. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
R R. | November 13, 2020 Google

" When Andy first started cutting my hair, I thought it was going to be way too short. Turned out to "

5
Derek H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Checked in online and got into a chair almost immediately. The staff was friendly and the experienc"

5
Richard G. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips offers services not common at other barber shops. The staff is friendly and professiona"