Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

Keshia cut my son?s hair. She did an awesome job and she was very sweet and professional. She gave me great tips on what to do for his dry scalp.

5 rating

Keshia is always do a good job

5 rating

I always have a great experience here, the staff are friendly and professional and really take the time to do you right. I highly recommend it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Rhonda H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Keshia cut my son?s hair. She did an awesome job and she was very sweet and professional. She gave "

5
Bilal N. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Keshia is always do a good job"

5
Jonathan K. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience here, the staff are friendly and professional and really take the "

5
David H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, professional service. They get it right every time. I actually look forward to get"

1
Luis R. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Second time i have this problem at this site, got there there is only once person i had pre check w"

5
Chase L. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Great place"

4
Drake E. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Always love coming if for a haircut and they five mil discounts"

5
Carlos M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Excellent service by andi. I travel a lot for work and decided to stop by to get my haircut. I coul"

1
Nukedawhales | February 28, 2021 Google

" Takes way to long. Just needs a ton more staff feel like they just take their sweetest time on ever"

5
Tanya B. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Love, love, love Sports Clips! Our stylist is Keisha & she?s been cutting my son?s hair for man"