Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

4 rating

Would give it five stars but their wait time is Horrible...Husband's haircut looked good and the stylist was nice and professional!

5 rating

Great haircut and Tina was wonderful.

5 rating

Quick, friendly, professional service. They get it right every time. I actually look forward to getting a haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 141 Client reviews

4
Tammy T. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Would give it five stars but their wait time is Horrible...Husband's haircut looked good and the st"

5
Denise O. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and Tina was wonderful."

5
David H. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Quick, friendly, professional service. They get it right every time. I actually look forward to get"

4
Paul E. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Need to get the ears lowered? They got you. Use the check-in app. This location is frequently under"

5
Thomas J. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Tina was a great stylist. I'll definitely be returning to see her"

1
Nicholas B. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Absolutely terrible. If the workers were actually cutting hair instead of standing around not doing"

5
Mike N. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Destiny does a great job every time!"

5
Chris B. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly personnel, being able to check in prior to getting there is really helpful getting in and "

5
Carrie C. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I took my 6-year-old son here for his first haircut. His hair was thick and half way down his back."

3
orang | October 22, 2021 Google

" They do good haircuts and the MVP is cool but the closing time on Saturdays says 6 PM but we were t"