Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

Rose was very thorough. She was a fantastic hairdresser

5 rating

I were work here great place

4 rating

Wish my Triple-Play was still an option. Thanks Naomi for the great haircut and the help with my daughters hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Adeline A. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Rose was very thorough. She was a fantastic hairdresser"

5
Jessica R. | February 19, 2019 Google

"I were work here great place"

4
Limp N. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Wish my Triple-Play was still an option. Thanks Naomi for the great haircut and the help with my dau"

4
Casey H. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Nice cut, long waits."

1
Collette W. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I simple trim on my son's already short haircut cost $25 and the girl still wanted a tip, umm nope!"

5
Arron S. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Shelby, did an outstanding job with my haircut. I always get a military style fade haircut and have "

5
Armando A. | February 5, 2019 Facebook

"As usual Angela did a fantastic job on my noggin ?????"

1
Kamron H. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Horrible. A stylist messed up my hair so badly I look like Frankenstein's little brother. This is th"

5
dbackdoc | January 29, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips in Bossier City, La is the best haircutting salon/barber shop in North Louisiana. Shelb"

5
Chase W. | January 24, 2019 Google

"They never disappoint."