Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bossier City - Airline Drive

5 rating

This location has a lady named Angela who is an awesome stylist. She is super friendly and knows her business. Can?t wait to go back!

5 rating

Great atmosphere

5 rating

The MVP hair cut with the hot towel on your face as your hair is washed, while sitting in a massage chair is nothing short of an amazing experience. The staff is very friendly, and down to earth. We were all laughing and talking, definitely going to be my go to from now on.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Smarter t. | June 13, 2019 Google

"This location has a lady named Angela who is an awesome stylist. She is super friendly and knows her"

5
Nick M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere"

5
Dakota K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"The MVP hair cut with the hot towel on your face as your hair is washed, while sitting in a massage "

5
Ed M. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional staff."

3
Tom S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Nice and clean place. Staff was nice. Just seemed to be in a hurry and I didn't get a good cut."

5
Monty C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"They gave free haircuts to Veterans on Veterans day last year. Awesome people."

5
K G. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and always do well. I would recommend getting there early as possible because they ar"

5
Michael F. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Rose is the best ask for Rose but use the app to check in there might be a wait."

3
joe h. | May 6, 2019 Google

"The wait time is deceiving.. Add an extra 40 mins to whatever the board says"

5
michelle t. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Naomi did a great haircut on our grandson today. He is just shy of 16 months and no tears!"